#1 Walintino Nording

Walintino Nording
  • Basic Members
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts
  • Director

Posted 05 January 2007 - 04:40 PM

Hello ,

i am a young independant filmmaker, i just bought a Kinor 16 cx 2 m.i have no experience with this camera . i already made 3 films in super 16 ( using aaton xtr, bolex , and K3 ).
i will convert my Kinor to super 16 :)

-can i find online any super 16 gate ?
- can i fix on it a Tobin ?
- any manuel ( to lube the camera )
-if i dont convert to S16 ,and keep the original mount , what lenses i can use ? ( for 16 mm )
- any special tip ?

thkx.

w

Edited by w n, 05 January 2007 - 04:41 PM.

#2 Walintino Nording

Walintino Nording
  • Basic Members
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts
  • Director

Posted 05 January 2007 - 09:28 PM

okkk , i saw the old topics and found alot ...specialy topics of Olex Kalynychenko

#3 David Mullen ASC

David Mullen ASC
  • Sustaining Members
  • 19761 posts
  • Cinematographer
  • Los Angeles

Posted 06 January 2007 - 12:23 AM

http://www.cinematog...?act=boardrules

Please read the following rules and guidelines very carefully. By proceeding to post you agree to these guidelines and must obey them at all times. Refusal to obey these guidelines will result in the appropriate responsive actions.

Members on this forum are required to use their full real names for their Display Name. The format to use is your first name followed by a space followed by your last/family/surname. Please capitalize the first letter of each. Accounts that do not comply will be removed and cannot be reactivated. Display names can be edited in My Controls / Change Display Name once you?re logged in.

#4 Olex Kalynychenko

Olex Kalynychenko
  • Basic Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 868 posts
  • Cinematographer
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Posted 06 January 2007 - 04:11 AM

Hello ,