K Koquard

New

• Basic Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Student

Posted 27 December 2011 - 04:28 PM

Hey guys,

Student here. I've been told I cross the 180 line "numerous times" in the first 3 minutes of this exercise I made. I can only see one instance where I crossed the line intentionally (it was on the girl's close-up). However, I've been assured I have crossed it more than that. Since I've been editing this exercise for so many hours, I can no longer see the beginning freshly.

Can someone please help me out and watch the first 3 minutes of this: --- and then maybe let me know, specifically, where I crossed the line? It would help me out immensely. :)

(Sorry for the bad sound and stuff. I'm a newbie)

Koqu

#2 David Mullen ASC

David Mullen ASC
  • Sustaining Members
  • 19759 posts
  • Cinematographer
  • Los Angeles

Posted 27 December 2011 - 04:55 PM

Hey guys,

Student here. I've been told I cross the 180 line "numerous times" in the first 3 minutes of this exercise I made. I can only see one instance where I crossed the line intentionally (it was on the girl's close-up). However, I've been assured I have crossed it more than that. Since I've been editing this exercise for so many hours, I can no longer see the beginning freshly.

Can someone please help me out and watch the first 3 minutes of this: --- and then maybe let me know, specifically, where I crossed the line? It would help me out immensely. :)

(Sorry for the bad sound and stuff. I'm a newbie)

Koqu