Jump to content


Photo

33-City Tour with Tron's Sound Editor Frank Serafine

sound design sound effects sound editing sound recording foley sound education workshop interactive Mzed Frank Serafine

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Kate Kotwas

Kate Kotwas

    New

  • Basic Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Other
  • Washington, DC

Posted 19 March 2015 - 09:41 AM

MZed Announces 33-City Tour with Tron's Sound Editor Frank Serafine
 
Hearing is our most prominent sense. Unlike the visual, sound is a 360-degree omnipresent experience that surrounds us constantly. On The Sound Advice with Frank Serafine you will be exposed to a comprehensive overview of every role sound plays in a film, web, or broadcast production. Designed for filmmakers, editors, and aspiring sound engineers, this all-day workshop will cover techniques and tools that will expand your skills and give you a solid foundation for the effective use of studio in all your projects.
 
Dates & Cities

Sunday, April 26, 2015

CHARLESTON

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

PHILLY

Friday, May 01, 2015

PITTSBURG

Sunday, May 03, 2015

DETROIT

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

COLUMBUS

Thursday, May 07, 2015

CHICAGO 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

MINNEAPOLIS

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

DENVER

Thursday, May 14, 2015

SALT LAKE CITY

Saturday, May 16, 2015

SAN JOSE

Sunday, May 17, 2015

SAN FRANCISCO

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

SACRAMENTO

Thursday, May 21, 2015

PORTLAND

Monday, May 25, 2015

VANCOUVER

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

SEATTLE

Saturday, May 30, 2015

IRVINE

Sunday, May 31, 2015

LOS ANGELES

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

SAN DIEGO

Thursday, June 04, 2015

PHOENIX

Sunday, June 07, 2015

DALLAS

Monday, June 8, 2015

AUSTIN

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

HOUSTON

Friday, June 12, 2015

NEW ORLEANS

Sunday, June 14, 2015

ORLANDO

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

FT LAUDERDALE

Thursday, June 18, 2015

ATLANTA

Saturday, June 20, 2015

CHARLOTTE

Monday, June 22, 2015

NASHVILLE

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

WASHINGTON DC

Friday, June 26, 2015

TORONTO

Sunday, June 28, 2015

NEW YORK CITY

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

NEWARK

Thursday, July 02, 2015

BOSTON

 
 
For more information on the workshop visit:
 
 
 
 
 

  • 0



Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sound design, sound effects, sound editing, sound recording, foley sound, education, workshop, interactive, Mzed, Frank Serafine

Metropolis Post

CineLab

Abel Cine

Media Blackout - Custom Cables and AKS

FJS International, LLC

Technodolly

Visual Products

Broadcast Solutions Inc

Willys Widgets

Aerial Filmworks

Gamma Ray Digital Inc

Tai Audio

The Slider

Glidecam

Ritter Battery

CineTape

rebotnix Technologies

Rig Wheels Passport

Wooden Camera

Paralinx LLC

Paralinx LLC

Media Blackout - Custom Cables and AKS

Technodolly

Willys Widgets

CineTape

Metropolis Post

CineLab

Tai Audio

Gamma Ray Digital Inc

Ritter Battery

Rig Wheels Passport

Aerial Filmworks

FJS International, LLC

The Slider

Visual Products

Wooden Camera

rebotnix Technologies

Glidecam

Abel Cine

Broadcast Solutions Inc